POINTS DE VENTE

Belgique

PROVINCE DE LIÈGE

 

Germaine Collard | 126 Chaussée de Bruxelles 126, 4340 Awans

Germaine Collard | Voie de l'Air Pur 186, 4052 Beaufays

Germaine Collard | Route du Condroz 120, 4120 Neupre | www.germainecollard.com

Ginette | 7 Rue Saint-Adalbert, 4000 Liège | www.ginette-shop.be

Madam | 122 Outre-Cour 122, 4651 Herve

Tante Huguette | 19 Pace St Denis 19, 4500 Huy

Or du Temps | 107 Chaussée Verte 107, 4470 St Georges

LC by Letizia Cirri | 382 Chaussée de Tongres 382, 4450 Juprelle

Jamsin | 257 Avenue de la Résistance, 4630 Soumagne

Grenadine | 62 Rue Joseph Wauters, 4300 Waremme www.grenadineconceptstore.com

Coin des filles | 49 Rue du collège, 4600 Visé

Chocolat Bleu Pâle | 56 Rue Elisa Dumonceau, 4040 Herstal

Bella Jewelry Store | 2 klosterstrasse, 4700 Eupen | www.bellastore.be

Accessoire Grège | 1 Rue Pierre Henyard, 4053 Embourg

Lovely store | 2 Rue Désuré Delville, 4130 Esneux

Carmi | Rue de Battice 128, 4880 Aubel | www.carmi.be

 

PROVINCE DE NAMUR

 

Isocèle | 35 Rue de la Croix 35 4000 Namur

Grenier de Luna | 13 Rue du Commerce 13, 5300 Andenne 

Optique Bijoux Eloy | 19 Rue du commerce 19, 5590 Ciney 

Paradox | 524 Chaussée de Marche, 5101 Erpent | www.paradox-namur.be 

Angel D | R28B Bte 1 Rue Raymond Noel, 5170 Bois-de-Villers 

 

PROVINCE DU HAINAUT

 

Transat Mode | 5 Rue des Fripiers, 7000 Mons | www.transatmode.com 

Arch’M | 216 Chaussée de Tournai, 7801 Ath | www.archm.be

Tucci | 6 Rue Hamoir, 7100 La louvière | www.boutiquetucci.com 

 

BRUXELLES CAPITALE

 

Rose Métal | 1344 Chaussée de Waterloo, 1180 Uccle

Atat | 164 Rue Blaes, 1000 Bruxelles | www.atat.be 

Alohanne | 101 Avenue Van der Meerschen, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

 

PROVINCE DU LUXEMBOURG

 

Basile | 11Chaussée de Liège, 6900 Marche en Famenne | www.basile-boutique.be

Adèle & Odette | 5 Rue des Récollets, 6600 Bastogne | www.adeleetodette.be

Initial K | 52d Grand-Rue, 6760 Virton | www.initialk.be

 

PROVINCE DU BRABANT WALLON

 

Mee Store | 180 Chaussée de Huy 1325 Chaumont-Gistoux | www.meestore.be

Themes | 18 Avenue Léon Jourez,1420 Braine l'Alleud

Concept by San | 19A/4 Rue François Libert, 1410 Waterloo www.conceptbysan.com

La Dame aux Trefles | 17 Rue François Libert, 1410 Waterloo | www.ladameauxtrefles.com

Rose Sauvage | 18 Shopping Center Chaussée de Mons, 1400 Nivelles | www.rosesauvage.net

 

PROVINCE DU BRABANT FLAMAND

 

Karakter | 88 Basiliekstraat, 1500 Halle | www.karakterfashion.com

Clips Asse | 15 Gentsesteenweg, 1730 Assebroek | www.clips.be

Ivens Kleding | 13 Klingedorp, 9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas |www.ivenskleding.be

Veerle Leyssens | 8 Schaliestraat, 1602 Vlezenbeek

Nele Due | 13 A Marcel Félicéstraat, 1560 Hoeilaart | www.nele-due.be

Campus-Defitex | 10 Werchtersesteenweg, 3150 Haacht | www.campus-haacht.be

So Sophie | 2 Wandelingstraat, 3000 Leuven | www.sosophie.be

Muller | 61 Koning Albert Straat, 3290 Diest | www.mullerdiest.be

Knus | 17 Vilvoordelaan 17, 1930 Zaventem

Glam | 121 Kruisstraat, 3120 Tremolo | www.glam3120.com

Immagine | 3 Savoyestraat, 3000 Leuven | www.immagineleuven.be

Douze by Myriam | 12 Markt, 1785 Merchtem | www.douze.be

Carmi | 129 Brusselsesteenweg, 1980 Zemst | www.carmi.be

Carmi | Tiensesteenweg 8, 3360 Korbeek-Lo | www.carmi.be

 

PROVINCE DU LIMBOURG

 

La Bottega | 9 Paardsdemerstraat, 3500 Has

Brenner & Brenner | 2D Stationstraat, 3600 Genk | www.brenner-genk.be

Wellness & Relaxpoint Iris | 34 Molenweg, 3680 neeroeteren | www.relaxpointiris.be

Boetiek Pexter | 4 Bronstraat, 3830 Wellen | www.pexsters.be 

Portofino’s | 528 Sint-Truidersteenweg, 3500 Sint-Lambrechts-Herk | www.portofinos.be

Prinsenhof | 19 Bosstraat, 3680 Maaseik

Naturelle | 67 Erkstraat, 3930 Hamont

Divine | Grote Markt 28A, 3800 Sint-Truiden 

Harlekijn | 26 Kloosterstraat, 3910 Neerpelt | www.harlekijn1.be

 

PROVINCE FLANDRE-ORIENTALE

 

Belle Peau | 26 Kerstraat, 9910 Aalter

Bol & Borrel | 15 Kasteeldreef, 9340 Lede | www.bolenborrel.be

Carpa Fashion | 28 Meeusstraat, 9240 ZELE | www.carpa-fashion.be

Clips Aalst | 390 Gentsesteenweg, 9300 Aalst | www.clips.be

Amuse toi | 48/1 Hendrick Consciencelaan, 9950 Lievegem | www.amusetoi.be

Vé Beauty Concept | 26 Sint-Annaplein, 9290 Berlare | www.ve-beauty-and-concept.webnode.be

Waanzinning gedroomd | 13 Boudewijn Lippensstraat, 9990 Maldege | www.waanzinniggedroomd.eu

Patrizia B | 16/1 Rue au Vin, 9600 Renaix | www.patrizia-b.be

Rebelle | 92 Mariakerksesteenweg, 9031 Drongen | www.rebelle-boutique.be

Pure axessories | 58 Onderbergen, 9000 Gent | www.pure-axessories.com

Mooi | 64 Boelare, 9900 Eeklo | www.mooi-eeklo.be

Henriette & Juliette | 25 Broodstraat, 9700 Oudenaarde | www.henriette-juliette.be

Ernel | 28 Lessensestraat, 9500 Geraardsbergen | www.ernel.be

Ellefille | 21 Sint-Pietersheide, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

DBH Concept | 6 Vondelstraat, 9790 Moregem

Meritee | 18 Hekkerstraat, 9230 Wetteren

Nella Mano | 7 Stationsplein, 9160 Lokeren | www.nellamano.com

Noir | 13 Kerkstraat, 9230 Wetteren

Maison M | 17 Donkersteeg, 9000 Gent | www.maisonm-m.be

Mus in een Plas | 28 Serpentstraat, 9000 Gent | www.musineenplas.be

Grusenmeyer | 86 Tolpoortstraat, 9800 Deinze | www.grusenmeyer.com 

Magari | 24 Botestraat, 9032 Wondelgem | www.magari.fashion.be

Calmani-Marna | 847 Oudenaardsesteenweg, 9420 Erpe-Mere | www.calmani.be

Babazou SDW | 49 Sint-Dionysuysstraat, 9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem | www.babazou.com

Babazou Lochristi | 24 Antwerpsesteenweg, 9080 Lochristi | www.babazou.com

Authentics | 18 Spoorwegstraat, 9250 Waarsmunster | www.authentics-hamme.be

Differente | 5, Oudstrijdersplein 9400 Ninove | www.differente.be

La vita es bella | 30 Wippelgem Eideken, 9940 Evergem 

Tiffanys Studio | Antwerpsesteenweg 94c, 9080 Lochristi | www.tiffanys.be

Tiffanys | Nieuwstraat 41-43, 9300 Aalst| www.tiffanys.be

Tiffanys Studio | Kapelstraat 100, 9100 Sint-Niklaas | www.tiffanys.be

Tiffanys |Station 82-84, 9100 Sint-Niklaas | www.tiffanys.be

 

PROVINCE DE FLANDRE-OCCIDENTALE 

 

Uno Knokke | 5 Kustlaan, 8300 Knokke | www.unoknokke.com

Aksesoir | 10 Gistelsteenweg, 8490 Varsenare-Jabbeke | www.aksesoir.be

Mooispot | 16 Diksmuidesteenweg, 8840 Staden | www.mooispot.be

De Loof | 22 Parkstraat, 8730 Beernem | www.deloofsanitair.be

Instituut Pastel | 161 Astridlaan, 8310 Assebroek

Zima | 9 Koning Albertstraat, 8600 Diksmuide | www.zima-diksmuide.be

Vanderhaegen | 51 Stationsstraat, 8790 Waregem | www.vdhwaregem.be

Sapho | 9 Gravinnestraat, 8770 Ingelmunster | www.sapho.be

Oriento | 31 Otegemstraat, 8550 Zwevegem | www.oriento.net

Maison M | 8 Duindistelstraat, Knokke-Heist | www.mcagency.be

Elle Nord | 16 Kortrijksestraat, 8020 Ooskamp | www.ellenord.be

De Huiskamer | 22 Wapenplaats, 8720 Wakken | www.de-huiskamer.be

Mio Mio | 9 Tempelstraat, 8900 Ieper | www.miomiojewels.be

JK Beauty Expert | 134 Dikkebusstraat, 8958 Loker | www.jk-beautyexpert.be Concept 24 | 24 Voorstraat, 8500 Kortrijk

Country House | 5 Hoogstraat, 8780 Oostrozebeke

Miksi | 216 Oostendesteenweg, 8480 Eernegem | www.miksi.be

Slots NV | 20A Ijzerenbareel, 8580 Spiere-Helkijn | www.slotsdeco.be

Lilola | 47B Langestraat, 8000 Brugge | www.lilola.be

Guapa | 21 Leeuwerikenlaan, 8420 De Haan | www.guapa-dehaan.be

Illy | 11 Wallenstraat, 8800 Roeselare | www.illi-roeselare.be

Dresscode-imporio | 369 Brugsesteenweg, 8800 Roeselare | www.dresscodefashion.be

Dameskledij el | 5 Nieuwstraat, 8400 Oostende | www.dameskledij-el.be

Colette Lifestyle | 17 Robert Orlentpromenade, 8620 Nieuwpoort | www.colette-lifestyle.be

Bijouke | 16 Kortrijkstraat, 8700 Tielt

Boetiek Chic | 1 Bavikhoofsestraat 8530 Harelbeke | www.boetiek-chic.be

Lingerie Duo | 79 Albert I Laan, 8670 Koksijde 

Babor Institue |  Gullegemstraat 169, 8880 Sint-Elois-Winlek  | www.schoonheidsinstituuthanne.be 

 

PROVINCE D'ANVERS

 

Scruples’Life | 26 Guldenstraat, 2800 Mechelen

Stephanie Women’s Paradise | 21 Lierbaan, 2580 PUTTE | www.stephanie-putte.be

Othello | 161 a/4 Bergstraat, 2220 Heist op den Berg | www.othelloheist.be

Kompakt | 12 Vochtstraat, 2870 Puurs

Nanini | 67 Grote Markt, 2300 Turnhout | www.nanini.be

The Tree | 57 August Van Landeghemstraat, 2830 Willebroek | www.shopthetree.be  

Tintos | 9 Boomstraat, 2880 Bornem | www.tintos.be

Zabilus – Dimension Z | Lange Koepoortstraat 30, 2000 Antwerpen 

Haircare @home | 166 Alfons Schneiderlaan, 2100 Deurne | www.haircare-at-home.be

Desdemona – Othello | 161A/4  Bergstraat, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg | www.othelloheist.be

Corner BCBA | 13 Retiesebaan, 2460 Kasterlee | www.cornerkasterlee.be

Tiffanys | Bruul 48-50, 2800 Aalst | www.tiffanys.be

 

Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Pall Center | 2 Arelerstrooss, 85552 Oberpallen | www.pallcenter.lu

 

Pays-Bas

By Miriam | 65 Beethovenstraat, 1077 HN Amsterdam

Marie-Gaux | 3 Oude Kerkstraat, 4524 CP Sluis (Zeeland)

Het en Heads | 178 Hoofdstraat, 5481 AK Schijndel | www.hetenheads.nl